Gruppe_Büro

Profile

Accentus Music, based in Leipzig, Germany, is a distinguished production company in its own right with a most experienced team of producers, directors, camera operators, audio producers and editors. Establishing itself as a DVD/Blu-ray label on the classical music market in 2010, Accentus produces worldwide high profile concert and opera recordings as well as feature-length documentaries and portraits. The DVD and Blu-ray releases include productions featuring artists such as Claudio Abbado, Daniel Barenboim, Riccardo Chailly, Evgeny Kissin, Martha Argerich, Joshua Bell, the Lucerne Festival Orchestra, the New York Philharmonic, Gewandhausorchester Leipzig and the Staatskapelle Berlin. Both artistically and technically, Accentus Music meets the highest expectations of music lovers around the world.

ACCENTUS Music GmbH
Dittrichring 14
D - 04109 Leipzig
info@accentus.com
PS-klein
Paul Smaczny
Managing Director
+49 341 989841 0
p.smaczny@accentus.com
Bio
GA-klein
Günter Atteln
Senior Producer
+49 341 989841 0
g.atteln@accentus.com
Bio
OR-klein
Oliver Rieger
Senior Production Manager
+49 341 989841 20
o.rieger@accentus.com
Bio
MH-klein
Martin Hammer
Finance and Administration
+49 341 989841 11
m.hammer@accentus.com
Bio
CL-klein
Christin Linße
Production Assistant
+49 341 989841 12
c.linsse@accentus.com
Bio
MS-klein
Maria Stodtmeier
Producer
+49 341 989841 0
m.stodtmeier@accentus.com
Bio
YBD-klein
Yukie Bürkner-Damm
Producer
+49 341 989841 0
y.buerkner-damm@accentus.com
Bio
AKP-klein
Anne-Kathrin Peitz
Producer
+49 341 989841 0
a.peitz@accentus.com
Bio
CB-klein
Carmen Belaschk
Junior Producer
+49 341 989841 0
c.belaschk@accentus.com
Bio
SF-klein
Sven Freitag
Post Production Manager
+49 341 989841 18
s.freitag@accentus.com
Bio
SH-klein
Steffen Herrmann
Video Editor
+49 341 989841 28
s.herrmann@accentus.com
Bio
BS-klein
Brigitte Maria Schmidle
Junior Video Editor
+49 341 989841 28
b.schmidle@accentus.com
Bio