Ukrainian Freedom Orchestra – The founding concert live from Warsaw

28 July 2022,
Ukrainian Freedom Orchestra
Keri-Lynn Wilson
, conductor
Liudmyla Monastyrska
, soprano
Anna Federova, piano

ARTE broadcasts the world premiere of the orchestra live from Warsaw. The streaming is available until 29 October 2022:

V. Silvestrov – Symphony No. 7
F. Chopin – Piano Concerto No. 2
L. van Beethoven – “Abscheulicher! Wo eilst du hin?” from the opera “Fidelio”
J. Brahms – Symphony No. 4
Y. Shevchenko – “We are”

An HD production of Accentus Music/ZDF
In cooperation with Arte, The Metropolitan Opera
and Teatr Wielki – Opera Narodow

Back to list