Out now on DVD and Blu-ray: Andris Nelsons and the Gewandhausorchester play Tchaikovsky 5

Available on DVD and Blu-ray from January 31st, 2020:

Dmitri Shostakovich (1906-1975)
Concerto No. 1 for Violin and Orchestra
A minor, Op. 77

Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky (1840-1893)
Symphony No. 5
E minor, Op. 64

Andris Nelsons
Baiba Skride (violin)

Back to list